Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Here are our Christmas opening hours and play sessions.
Please call 01789 296637 to book (our online booking system is currently down – it’s broken up for Christmas early!)

Monday 24th December
10:15-12:15
 
Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th December
CLOSED
 
Thursday 27th December
10:15-12:15
13:00-15:30
 
Friday 28th December
10:15-12:15
13:00-15:30
 
Saturday 29th December
10:15-12:15
13:00-15:30
Sunday 30th December
10:15-12:15
 
Monday 31st December 
10:15-12:15
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd January
CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January
09:45-12:15
Friday 4th January
09:45-12:15
12:30-15:00
Saturday 5th January
10:15-12:15
13:00-15:30
Sunday 6th January
10:15-12:15

Monday 7th January
09:45-12:15
Closed in the afternoon
Tuesday 8th January onwards
Normal opening hours

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Christmas Charlie
 

2 Responses to “Christmas Opening Hours 2018”

  1. Joanna Zeman

    Will I need to book everytime wanna visit? How much you charge per visit. Thank you

    Reply
    • Jungle Town

      Mondays to Fridays usually don’t require booking but we advise that you book online or over the phone to avoid disappointment. At weekends we sometimes close for parties so advise checking availability in advance. We charge £4.50 for the first child and £3.50 for subsequent children when booked in a group. Adults are free. We hope to see you soon!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>